Ask a question

The field Full name is filled incorrectly некорректно заполнено
The field Phone number is filled incorrectly некорректно заполнено
Incorrect E-mail
This email is already registered
Please log in
Incorrect Your question

Registration

E-mail
Incorrect password. It should be over 6 symbols
Passwords do not match



























The consent to processing of personal data is not given

Authorisation

Incorrect login or password
https://www.dpo.rudn.ru Moscow

06

december

2019

V International Scientific and Practical Conference “Bi-, poly-, translingism and linguistic education”

шапка-01.png

V International Scientific and Practical Conference under the auspices of MAPRYAL, dedicated to our teachers
“Bi-, poly-, translingism and linguistic education”

December 6–7, 2019
RUDN, Moscow

Conference Organizer - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia

Co-organizers: Faculty of Philology and World Languages, Kazakh National University. al-Farabi (Almaty, Kazakhstan); Faculty of Philology Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilyova (Astana, Kazakhstan).

Conference Directions

- to commemorate the International years of indigenous languages

Foreign-Russian bilingualism .

Understanding and describing translinguistic and transcultural practices (linguistic biography, linguistic portrait, ontology of foreign language existence, the “victim position” of ethnically non-Russian personalities. Perception and analysis of languages, literature and cultures of indigenous peoples of the Russian Federation.

Children's bi-, poly-, translingism (Russian language: formed, acquired).

Problems in learning languages, including children without a specific "ethnic nest." Heuristic position of bi-, poly-, translinguals and semilingualism as scientific problems. Bi (poly) lingual preschool and school education: from concepts to practice. Teaching Russian language and literature to migrant children. Problems in the practice of teaching the Russian language and literature in schools of the Russian Federation, near and far abroad. Distance learning of the Russian language and literature: problems and solutions.

- to the 90th anniversary of Georgy Dmitrievich Gachev

Russian-foreign (including literary) bilingualism in the Russian Federation and abroad.

Bi, poly, translingism and transcultural processes, ruinglish (theoretical and applied aspects). Gachevsky style of presentation of questions russophon, transnational, multilingual literature. The interaction of national mentalities, national stereotypes of worldview and their reflection in Russian and Russian-language literature. Ways to integrate Russian-language literary texts into the educational process.

Russian language in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation and multi-ethnic societies of the near and far abroad: the coexistence of languages, the national-cultural specificity of the Russian language in intercultural communication.

The formation of images of linguistic consciousness in the process of teaching the Russian language and literature. Theory and methodology of teaching RCTs and Russian literature in higher education in digital and socio-cultural communications.

Innovative approaches to conducting psycholinguistic research. Experimental studies of the characteristics of ethnic language consciousness. New in the theory and practice of teaching the Russian language and literature, including innovative methods of working with electronic (syncretic) texts.

Further training of teachers of the Russian language and literature in digital and sociocultural communications.


PURPOSE of the Conference - production of knowledge about (about)

  • Russian-foreign language bi-, poly-, translingism, language education,
  • changing ethnic and linguistic consciousness,
  • Russian-speaking languages - translingism, transculture,
  • the results of the interaction of indigenous languages and cultures with the Russian language and culture (linguistic, literary and cultural contacts, linguistic and cultural hybrid models and structures, aesthetic, socio-linguistic phenomena, communicative code switching).

We invite all humanities: scientists, teachers, practitioners, young researchers to exchange scientific research, concepts, hypotheses, innovative pedagogical ideas, approaches and practices.

Materials

accepted in Russian and will be published in the Conference proceedings (RSCI).

Authors of the most relevant essays will be invited to publish them in English in the scientific journal Vestnik RUDN. Series “ Multilingualism and Transcultural Practices ” (Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation)

APPLICATION FORM:

Information about the author (in solid text before the text of the essay ):

Name, position, student degree and title, place of work, the need to book a hotel, tel / e. address.

Indicate the need to book the hotel until November 01, 2019

Title of the essay topic up to 10 words . Essay up to 10 pages (Times New Roman, 14; spacing - one and a half).

Information about the author and essay in one file is accepted exclusively to the email address: bilingualism2016@mail.ru

WHY DO WE OFFER AN ESSAY FORM?

The conference on bi-, poly-, and translingism is the only scientific and practical project in the post-Soviet territory, including the CIS, held under the auspices of MAPRYAL. Comprehending the concept of the anniversary project, we decided not to publish scientific articles, but an essay - a prosaic essay, in the form of a reflexive genre, small volume and free composition. Actually, oral presentations and a written essay, expressing individual impressions and considerations of each participant in the conference on specific linguistic and literary experience (own, otherwise), do not pretend to be an exhaustive interpretation of the topic. The author is subjective, he has no task to cover the whole issue, he does not pretend to be an opinion in the last resort, but expresses only his own thoughts on a specific topic. The synthetic nature of the essay genre and the general structures of perception, analysis and description of today's linguistic and translinguistic realities generated by it, it seems to the organizers, will provide the necessary parallels for inter- and multidisciplinary transitions. Every experience should be heard and engaged in dialogue.

END OF ACCEPTANCE OF INFORMATION about the author and his ESSAY: NOVEMBER 15, 2019

November 8 Essay collection submitted to the publisher.


To the list

Обратная связь

Поле ФИО некорректно заполнено некорректно заполнено
Поле Телефон некорректно заполнено некорректно заполнено
Некорректный E-mail
Данный email уже был зарегистрирован в системе.
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь!
Некорректный Ваш вопрос

Регистрация

E-mail
Некорректный пароль. Минимум 6 символов
Пароли не совпадают




























Не дано согласие на обработку персональных данных

Авторизация

Неверный логин и/или пароль
https://www.dpo.rudn.ru Москва +7 499 936-85-94

06

декабря

2019

V Международная научно-практическая конференция «Би-, поли-, транслингвизм и лингвистическое образование»

шапка-01.png

V Международная научно-практическая конференция под эгидой МАПРЯЛ, посвященная нашим учителям
«Би-, поли-, транслингвизм и лингвистическое образование»

6–7 декабря 2019
РУДН, Москва

Организатор Конференции – Российский университет дружбы народов

Со-организаторы: факультет филологии и мировых языков Казахского национального университета им. аль-Фараби (Алма-Аты, Казахстан); филологический факультет Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н. Гумилева (Астана, Казахстан).

 

Направления Конференции

-в ознаменование Международного года языков коренных народов

Инонационально-русский билингвизм.

Осмысление и описание транслингвистических и транскультурных практик (языковая биография, языковой портрет, онтология иноязыкового бытия, «виктимная позиция» этнически нерусских личностей. Восприятие и анализ языков, литератур и культур коренных народов РФ.

Детский би-, поли-, транслингвизм (русский язык: формируемый, приобретенный).

Проблемы при усвоении языков, в т.ч. детьми без определенного “этнического гнезда”. Эвристическая позиция би-, поли-, транслингвов и семилингвизм как научные проблемы. Би(поли)лингвальное дошкольное и школьное образование: от концепций к практике. Обучение русскому языку и литературе детей мигрантов. Проблемы в практике преподавания русского языка и литературы в школах РФ, ближнем и дальнем зарубежье. Дистанционное обучение русскому языку и литературе: проблемы и пути их решения.

- к 90-летию Георгия Дмитриевича Гачева

Русско-инофонный (в т.ч. литературный) билингвизм в РФ и за рубежом.

Би-, поли-, транслингвизм и процессы транскультурации, руинглиш (теоретические и прикладные аспекты). Гачевский стиль изложения вопросов русофонной, транснациональной, полилингвиальной литература. Взаимовлияние национальных менталитетов, национальные стереотипы мировосприятия и их отражение в русской и русскоязычной литературе. Способы интеграции русскоязычных художественных текстов в учебный процесс.

Русский язык в субъектах РФ и полиэтничных социумах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья: сосуществование языков, национально-культурная специфика русского языка в межкультурной коммуникации.

Формирование образов языкового сознания в процессе обучения русскому языку и литературе. Теория и методика преподавания РКИ и русской литературы в высшей школе в условиях цифровой и социокультурной коммуникаций.

Инновационные подходы к проведению психолингвистических исследований. Экспериментальные исследования особенностей этноязыкового сознания. Новое в теории и практике преподавания русского языка и литературы, в том числе инновационные методики работы с электронными (синкретичными) текстами.

Повышение квалификации преподавателей русского языка и литературы в условиях цифровой и социокультурной коммуникаций.


ЦЕЛЬ Конференции – производство знаний о(об)

  • русско-инофонном би-, поли-, транслингвизме, языковом образовании,
  • изменении этнического и языкового сознания,
  • русскоязычии – транслингвизме, транскультурации,
  • результатах взаимодействия языков и культур коренных народов с русским языком и культурой (языковые, литературные и культурные контакты, языковые и культурные гибридные модели и структуры, эстетические, социо-, лингвокультурные феномены, коммуникативные кодовые переключения).

Приглашаем всех гуманитариев: ученых, преподавателей, практиков, молодых исследователей к обмену научными исследованиями, концепциями, гипотезами, новаторскими педагогическими идеями, подходами и практиками.

Материалы

принимаются на русском языке и будут опубликованы в Сборнике материалов Конференции (РИНЦ).

Авторам наиболее актуальных эссе будет предложено опубликовать их на английском языке в научном журнале "Вестник РУДН". Серия “Полилингвиальность и Транскультурные Практики” (ВАК РФ)

Оформление ЗАЯВКИ:

Сведения об авторе (сплошным текстом перед текстом эссе):

Ф.И.О., должность, уч. степень и звание, место работы, необходимость бронирования гостиницы, тел./ эл. адрес.

Указать необходимость в бронировании гостиницы до 01 ноября 2019

Название темы эссе до 10 слов. Объем эссе до 10 страниц (Times New Roman, 14; интервал – полуторный).

Сведения об авторе и эссе в одном файле принимаются исключительно на адрес электронной почты: bilingualism2016@mail.ru

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ ФОРМУ ЭССЕ?

Конференция по проблемам би-, поли-, транслингвизма является единственным научно-практическим проектом на постсоветской территории, в том числе – СНГ, проводимой под эгидой МАПРЯЛ. Осмысляя концепцию юбилейного проекта, мы приняли решение о публикации не научных статей, но эссе – прозаического сочинения, по форме рефлексивного жанра, небольшого объема и свободной композиции. Собственно устные выступления и письменное эссе, выражая индивидуальные впечатления и соображения каждого участника конференции по конкретному лингвистическому и литературному опыту (собственному, иному), не претендует на исчерпывающую трактовку темы. Автор субъективен, у него нет задачи осветить вопрос целиком, он не претендует на мнение в последней инстанции, но выражает только собственные соображения по конкретной теме. Синтетическая природа жанра эссе и порождённые им общие структуры восприятия, анализа и описания лингвистических и транслингвистических сегодняшних реальностей, как представляется организаторам, предоставят необходимые параллели для меж- и мультидисциплинарных переходов. Каждый опыт должен быть услышан и вовлечен в диалог.

ОКОНЧАНИЕ ПРИЕМА СВЕДЕНИЙ об авторе и его ЭССЕ: 15 НОЯБРЯ 2019

8 ноября Сборник эссе сдается в издательство.


К списку событий